The new technology article I read is about picking up after your dog. They take your dogs DNA. This costs you $35. If you dont pick up after your dog they take the evidence. They get the DNA from it and link it to which dog it was. If its your dog they charge you $100. Plus, you have to pay another $49 to cover the fee of sending in your evidence. I think this is a dumb idea. Just hire someone to clean it up. Its not that big of a deal.
http://www.cfnews13.com/content/news/cfnews13/news/article.html/content/news/articles/cfn/2013/1/14/don_t_clean_up_after.html
No comments:
Post a Comment